Presentation

st-bernard, saint-bernard
Our history

 

The history of our breeding began thanks to Appolon (Orlando von der Käpfli-Alp), our male who came into our life in 2007. He made us discover this fantastic breed and since then, the desire has come to us for the to perpetuate in Switzerland, its original cradle, by bringing new blood there.

Our primary goal is to see our companions grow healthy and harmoniously. To do this, they have a kennel, an outside park and of course daily walks and personal attention to each.

On the female side, we had the pleasure of seeing Edilis (from Domaine des Montagnards), Fidji (from Mas de Jalnot) and Mous (Hanonymous from Château Robert) grow up. In September 2017, Gin Tonic (at the Moulin de Tallans) came to strengthen our breeding

In November 2014, we welcomed our first 100% homemade litter with Mous as mom and Faccia d'Amore as dad! We kept Apollo, in honor of his grandfather ...

Muffin (Mayla von Phoenixson), our little Norwich Terrier, cheerfully animates our pack!

Our grandpa Zeus, our Newfoundland, shared our lives for almost 13 years ...

Our little pack is completed by Inlove, our Maine Coon cat who kingdoms (cautiously) in the middle of her imposing legged friends as well as her daughter Aretha Franklin, born at home and Enya in 3rd generation (daughter of Aretha). They have their own website ( www.mainecoon-inlove.ch ).

Präsentation

st-bernard, saint-bernard
Unsere Geschichte

 

Die Geschichte unserer Zucht begann dank Appolon (Orlando von der Käpfli-Alp), unserem Männchen, das 2007 in unser Leben getreten ist. Er hat uns diese fantastische Rasse entdecken lassen und seitdem ist der Wunsch danach gekommen. in der Schweiz, ihrer ursprünglichen Wiege, zu verewigen, indem neues Blut dorthin gebracht wird.

Unser Hauptziel ist es, dass unsere Gefährten gesund und harmonisch wachsen. Zu diesem Zweck gibt es einen Zwinger, einen Außenpark und natürlich tägliche Spaziergänge und persönliche Betreuung.

Auf der weiblichen Seite hatten wir das Vergnügen, Edilis (von Domaine des Montagnards), Fidji (von Mas de Jalnot) und Mous (Hanonymous von Château Robert) aufwachsen zu sehen. Im September 2017 kam Gin Tonic (im Moulin de Tallans), um unsere Zucht zu stärken

Im November 2014 haben wir unseren ersten 100% hausgemachten Wurf mit Mous als Mutter und Faccia d'Amore als Vater begrüßt! Wir haben Apollo zu Ehren seines Großvaters behalten ...

Muffin (Mayla von Phoenixson), unser kleiner Norwich Terrier, animiert fröhlich unser Rudel!

Unser Opa Zeus, unser Neufundland, hat unser Leben fast 13 Jahre lang geteilt ...

Unser kleines Rudel wird vervollständigt von Inlove, unserer Maine Coon-Katze, die (vorsichtig) inmitten ihrer imposanten Freunde mit Beinen im Königreich ist, sowie ihrer Tochter Aretha Franklin, die zu Hause geboren wurde, und Enya in der 3. Generation (Tochter von Aretha). Sie haben eine eigene Website ( www.mainecoon-inlove.ch ).